Below is a list of guest's who wrote  about there bike tour experience with Kelly as there guide.  These reviews are posted on Trip advisor and are only a example of the type of service and value that our guest will experience.  

​Kelly's  Bike Tour around Honolulu”

Reviewed August 30, 2015

The bike tour was awesome. The guide Kelly knows a lot and shares it. He gives also a lot of tips where to go. It was great! One of the best tours we did here.

“Ask for Kelly!”

Reviewed August 16, 2015

We love to bike on our vacations 
Our guide, Kelly, was a walking encyclopedia of interesting information about not just the North Shore, but Hawaii overall. He was patient and helpful in every regard.
The bikes were very easy to operate and very comfortable. The scenery you will experience is both breathtaking and memorable!
If time allows, we are considering doing a Honolulu city tour as well!

“Fantastic!!”

Reviewed August 15, 2015

Had an excellent experience with the very knowledgeable Kelly taking us through the historical Honolulu areas. Thoroughly enjoyed it, great bikes, great pace and can certainly recommend this activity and Kelly.

“Great cycle tour around Honolulu”

Reviewed August 9, 2015

Really nice and pleasant cycle tour around Honolulu, guided by Kelly. Besides the ride itself, his narration was cheerful and informative. I do recommend it.

Visited August 2015

“Great day out on the North Shore!”

Reviewed August 5, 2015

What a great way to see the North Shore! Our tour guide Kelly, was really friendly and informative.
We got to see some really pretty beaches, tree lined bike paths and turtles. Also we had the crepe lunch instead of shrimps and it was awesome!
I really enjoyed the day out cruising at our own pace on a bike even when it started to rain! We didn't have time to do the hidden Honolulu tour this time, but will certainly do it next time!

Visited July 2015

“Hidden Honolulu”

Reviewed July 27, 2015

Our family of 4 recently booked the Historical Honolulu tour and loved every minute. Our guide Kelly was engaging and very personable. His knowledge of the island and its history was impressive. The tour went for 3 1/2 hours and was an easy pace. We biked along canals, took a trip up the Aloha Tower, stopped for a bubble cup...

“Should be sold out daily!”

Reviewed July 16, 2015

We can not believe that for our trip we were the only two people on the tour. Kelly was a superb guide. He told us so many stories about the island, made recommendations on where we should eat, he took photos of us at every stop and made our trip fantastic. The bike ride is moderate and you get to see some amazing beaches, see some nice beach houses, and eat a superb Shrimp lunch. The line for lunch was at least 40 mins long, but Kelly had our order placed before we cycled up and we were eating an amazing shrimp and rice lunch 5 mins later. We saw turtles up close at a number of the beaches. Kelly is a great host and super hospitable. If I know people visiting the island this will be my first recommendation.

Visited July 2015

“Great Way to Experience North Side of Island”

Reviewed July 12, 2015

Our group of six enjoyed the 7-hour bike tour with Kelly as our guide. Biked to some beautiful beaches & had the opportunity to swim with sea turtles at the local beach which was the final destination. While the route is mostly flat there is considerable traffic in some spots without a designated bike lane so recommend that bikers should have a comfort level with biking within traffic. Our daughter did not and was easily accommodated by riding along in the van.

Visited July 2015

“Great tour with Kelly”

Reviewed July 10, 2015

Signed up for the 3 hour tour around Honolulu with my wife, 3 adult kids and son in law. They paired us with 3 other folks from another family and gave us 2 guides, Kelly and Pono. One for the front and one for the back. The size of the group was bigger than expected and was a bit unwieldy, but it worked fine for us and Kelly did an amazing job of keeping us all engaged. He had a lot of great info on the historical sites and just life in general. The tour lasted longer than planned because of all the dialogue during the ride. This made us feel like Kelly was more interested in satisfying the customer instead rushing through the tour. One other point, my wife hadn't been on bicycle for 20 plus years and so we weren't sure how well this was going to work. But, she had no problem as most of the tour was flat and Kelly did a good job at managing traffic for us. Overall, we all had a great experience and I recommend this tour to anyone.

Visited July 2015

“Guided tours by bike - what a great idea”

Reviewed July 1, 2015

My daughter and I booked the tour and we had Kelly as our guide on Saturday 27th June. He took into account our levels of fitness as I am not a frequent bike rider. It was an 8 mile bike ride that took us around Waikiki through parks, along the canal, beach and through the heart of Waikiki. We stopped at various points along the way and Kelly explained the history and culture of the island. He shared interesting stories and it's clear that Kelly has an in-depth knowledge of Hawaii. Kelly treated us to a Dole pineapple whip at the coffee shop by The Sheraton which was a nice touch at the end of the ride. This is a worthwhile excursion and the ride is suitable for all ages and fitness levels. If you are feeling more adventurous there are longer and more intermediate rides on offer. Cycle helmets and bottles of water are provided. Thank you Kelly for looking after us on our ride and showing us around Waikiki.

“Awesome!”

Reviewed June 22, 2015

Our Expedia Concierge, Carmin, had been on this tour so she knew what to expect. I was very concerned about a 13 mile bike ride. I'm 66 years old with osteo arthritis so I was sure I couldn't make the whole trip. She assured me that if I got tired or felt uncomfortable, I could hope in the chase van, which I did. This trip to Hawaii was a graduation gift to my grand daughter and this day was also her birthday so she chose the tour for the day. She loved it as I did. We stopped along the way to break up the trip and visited some out of the way places that a lot of people wouldn't get to see on a bus tour. Our guide, Kelly, was great. He explained things as we went along and didn't push us too hard. We could go fast or slow, at our own pace. There were only 3 of us in our group which made for great communication even though one of the girls was from Italy and felt she didn't speak very good English. But we got along fine and enjoyed her accent! If I ever get to go back to Hawaii I will do this tour again. What fun!

“The best way to see Honolulu!”

Reviewed June 3, 2015

We took the morning 3 hour bike tour of Honolulu. Great bikes, easy to ride and change gears, and safe bike lines and sidewalks to cycle on. Our guide Kelly was great, he shared a lot of info about what we saw and easily answered any other of our questions about Hawaii. This was a FUN way to get the lay of the land around Honolulu. Do this at the start of your trip as it will give you an idea of where you might want to spend more time. You do not have to be particularly athletic to do this, as there were no hills.

Kelly took the time to go over a map of the entire area, made some recommendations on places to visit, and we had a great time. We did self guided, and saw amazig views. Prices are VERY cheap. Would HIGHLY recommend!!

“Great " Honolulu tour" on bike”

Reviewed March 31, 2015

Biking in Honolulu is a great way to discover the city: no parking issues and limited distance to cover. I was lead by Kelly who knows more than Google on the city and Hawaian islands. Burn fat, not gas : go for a bike tour!

“Best Hidden Hawaii Secret!!”


Reviewed September 10, 2015NEW

Thanks Kelly for an interesting morning seeing parts of Honolulu we would never have discovered. Kelly's knowledge of the history and present day issues added a new dimension to the trip. Thanks for showing us around on what was a very hot morning☺️


Bike Tour Hawaii -Trip Advisor
Bike Tour Hawaii Facebook
Bike Tour Hawaii G+
Bike Tour Hawaii Foodie Zagat
Bike Tour Hawaii Channel
Bike Tour Hawaii, Bike Tours Hawaii